Every time someone tries to call you while your phone is out of service , if you’re out of minutes and have to top up your account you will receive this message. basically every time someone calls your number while you don’t have minutes, you will ge...
The process is pretty annoying, there is no option to do it yourself if you don’t have access to your old number or that simcard. You need to either visit a bell store in person with a photo ID, or call lucky mobile self service line, tell an agent t...